Infinity [Audiobook] download free by Jonathan Hickman

Infinity Audiobook download free by Jonathan Hickman
  • Listen audiobook: Infinity
  • Author: Jonathan Hickman
  • Release date: 2014/9/24
  • Publisher: MARVEL COMICS
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Fiction
  • ISBN: 9780785184232
  • Rating: 8.62 of 10
  • Votes: 101
  • Review by: Lainey Aguiar
  • Review rating: 9.33 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/9/29
  • Duration: 7H25M20S in 256 kbps (118.4 MB)
  • Date of creation of the audiobook: 2018-08-10
  • You can listen to this audiobook in formats: WAV, Shorten, MP3, WMA, MPEG4, FLAC (compression RAR, RPM, CBR, ZIP, ALZ, ACE)
  • Total pages original book: 592
  • Includes a PDF summary of 64 pages
  • Duration of the summary (audio): 47M2S (12.8 MB)
  • Description or summary of the audiobook: To save the world from ever-greater dangers, the Avengers got bigger. Yet when the oldest race in the universe marks Earth for destruction, it's time for Captain America to think grander still. As the most powerful Avengers team ever assembled heads into space to join an intergalactic alliance against the ancient Builders, an old enemy deems their home unprotected. Thanos, the Mad Titan, unleashes his forces on Earth in the latest chapter of his endless quest for death. But even a world without Avengers has its defenders. Among them, the secret cabal of history-shapers known as the Illuminati - a group riven with internal confl ict already confronting another planet-ending crisis. As Earth's Mightiest Heroes wage war on multiple fronts, their battle for Infinity threatens to descend into Inhumanity. COLLECTING: INFINITY 1-6, NEW AVENGERS 7-12, AVENGERS 14-23
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Graphic Novels: Superheroes
  • Download servers: Google Drive, TusFiles, Dropbox, Microsoft OneDrive, Mediafire, MEGA, FileNurse. Compressed in RAR, RPM, CBR, ZIP, ALZ, ACE
  • Format: Paperback
  • Approximate value: 49.13 USD
  • Dimensions: 168x258x22.86mm
  • Weight: 989g
  • Printed by: Not Available
  • Published in: New York, United States

Download audiobook in:

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4

Option 5


More audiobooks of Jonathan Hickman

More audiobooks of the genre or collection Fiction