Uncanny X-Force by Rick Remender: The Complete Collection Volume 1 [Audiobook] download free by Rick Remender

Uncanny X-Force by Rick Remender: The Complete Collection Volume 1 Audiobook download free by Rick Remender
  • Listen audiobook: Uncanny X-Force by Rick Remender: The Complete Collection Volume 1
  • Author: Rick Remender
  • Release date: 2014/5/11
  • Publisher: MARVEL COMICS
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Fiction
  • ISBN: 9780785188230
  • Rating: 8.71 of 10
  • Votes: 580
  • Review by: Cindi Strange
  • Review rating: 8.39 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/11/15
  • Duration: 6H27M51S in 256 kbps (104 MB)
  • Date of creation of the audiobook: 2018-07-27
  • You can listen to this audiobook in formats: WMA, TTA, WAV, MP3, FLAC, MPEG4 (compression LHA, ZIP, RAR, ALZ)
  • Total pages original book: 520
  • Includes a PDF summary of 45 pages
  • Duration of the summary (audio): 33M10S (9 MB)
  • Description or summary of the audiobook: Rick Remender's extraordinary, critically acclaimed X-Force saga is collected across two volumes! Psylocke, Archangel, Deadpool and Fantomex sign up for Wolverine's secret squad of assassins, but their first mission - to deal with the despot Apocalypse, reborn as an innocent child - casts a long shadow. As X-Force struggles to come to terms with their acti ons, startlingly familiar Deathloks att ack from the future, targeting Fantomex for an early execution! And when Archangel unravels, picking up where Apocalypse left off, X-Force must travel to the one place that holds the key to saving him: the Age of Apocalypse! COLLECTING: UNCANNY X-FORCE 1-19, 5.1; WOLVERINE: ROAD TO HELL 1; ALL-NEW WOLVERINE SAGA; X-MEN SPOTLIGHT
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Graphic Novels: Superheroes
  • Download servers: Monova, 4Shared, MEGA, Torrent, FileServe, Depositfiles, Uploaded, Localhostr, FreakShare. Compressed in LHA, ZIP, RAR, ALZ
  • Format: Paperback
  • Approximate value: 42.67 USD
  • Dimensions: 166x260x18.29mm
  • Weight: 868g
  • Printed by: Not Available
  • Published in: New York, United States

Download audiobook in:

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4

Option 5


More audiobooks of the genre or collection Fiction

More audiobooks of the publisher MARVEL COMICS