Runaways: The Complete Collection Volume 1 [Audiobook] download free by Brian K. Vaughan

Runaways: The Complete Collection Volume 1 Audiobook download free by Brian K. Vaughan
  • Listen audiobook: Runaways: The Complete Collection Volume 1
  • Author: Brian K. Vaughan
  • Release date: 2014/3/3
  • Publisher: MARVEL COMICS
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Fiction
  • ISBN: 9780785185581
  • Rating: 7.27 of 10
  • Votes: 840
  • Review by: Rocco Getz
  • Review rating: 8.23 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/9/2
  • Duration: 5H34M33S in 256 kbps (89.6 MB)
  • Date of creation of the audiobook: 2018-09-04
  • You can listen to this audiobook in formats: WAV, FLAC, WMA, ATRAC, MPEG4, MP3 (compression ZIP, CHM, TAR.Z, TZO, TAR, RAR)
  • Total pages original book: 448
  • Includes a PDF summary of 47 pages
  • Duration of the summary (audio): 36M (9.4 MB)
  • Description or summary of the audiobook: They were six normal teenagers linked only by their wealthy parents' annual business meeting...until a chance discovery revealed the shocking truth: their parents are the secret criminal society known as the Pride! For years, the Pride controlled all criminal acti vity in Los Angeles, ruling the city with an iron fist...and now, with their true natures exposed, the Pride will take any measures necessary to protect their organizati on - even if it means taking out their own children! Now on the run from their villainous parents, Nico, Chase, Karolina, Gertrude, Molly and Alex have only each other to rely on. COLLECTING: RUNAWAYS (2003) 1-18
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Graphic Novels: Superheroes
  • Download servers: Google Drive, 4Shared, Dropbox, Toorgle, KickAssTorents, Microsoft OneDrive, Hotfile, Gett, FreakShare. Compressed in ZIP, CHM, TAR.Z, TZO, TAR, RAR
  • Format: Paperback
  • Approximate value: 35.87 USD
  • Dimensions: 168x258x17.78mm
  • Weight: 767g
  • Printed by: Not Available
  • Published in: New York, United States

Download audiobook in:

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4

Option 5


More audiobooks of the publisher MARVEL COMICS

More audiobooks of 2014