The Maddaddam Trilogy: Oryx & Crake/The Year of the Flood/Maddaddam [Audiobook] download free by Margaret Atwood

The Maddaddam Trilogy: Oryx & Crake/The Year of the Flood/Maddaddam Audiobook download free by Margaret Atwood
  • Listen audiobook: The Maddaddam Trilogy: Oryx & Crake/The Year of the Flood/Maddaddam
  • Author: Margaret Atwood
  • Release date: 2014/1/31
  • Publisher: ANCHOR BOOKS
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Fiction
  • ISBN: 9780804172318
  • Rating: 9.52 of 10
  • Votes: 846
  • Review by: Noa Aguilera
  • Review rating: 8.95 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/9/27
  • Duration: 3H4M37S in 256 kbps (48.2 MB)
  • Date of creation of the audiobook: 2018-07-02
  • You can listen to this audiobook in formats: FLAC, WAV, WMA, Musepack, MPEG4, MP3 (compression LHA, ZIP, RAR, TAR.GZ, TGZ)
  • Total pages original book: 241
  • Includes a PDF summary of 20 pages
  • Duration of the summary (audio): 15M22S (4 MB)
  • Description or summary of the audiobook: A boxed set (three trade paperbacks) of the internationally celebrated speculative fiction trilogy from one of the most visionary authors of our time, Margaret Atwood. Across three stunning novels-Oryx and Crake, The Year of the Flood, and Maddaddam-the best-selling, Booker Prize-winning novelist projects us into a near future that is both all too familiar and beyond our imagining. In Oryx and Crake, a man struggles to survive in a world where he may be the last human. In search of answers, he embarks on a journey through the lush wilderness that was so recently a great city, until powerful corporations took mankind on an uncontrolled genetic engineering ride. In The Year of the Flood the long-feared waterless flood has occurred, altering Earth as we know it and obliterating most human life. And in Maddaddam a small group of survivors band together with the Children of Crake: the gentle, bioengineered quasi-human species who will inherit this new earth. Set in a darkly plausible future shaped by plagues, floods, and genetic engineering, these three novels take us from the end of the world to a brave new beginning. Thrilling, moving, and a triumph of imagination, the Maddaddam Trilogy confirms the ultimate endurance of humanity, community, and love.
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Contemporary Fiction
  • Download servers: Dropbox, BitShare, Krakenfiles, Hotfile, Google Drive, MEGA, Copiapop. Compressed in LHA, ZIP, RAR, TAR.GZ, TGZ
  • Format: Paperback
  • Approximate value: 51.77 USD
  • Dimensions: 133x207x72mm
  • Weight: 984g
  • Printed by: Not Available
  • Published in: Not Available

Download audiobook in:

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4

Option 5


More audiobooks of the genre or collection Fiction

More audiobooks in language English

More audiobooks of 2014

More audiobooks of the publisher ANCHOR BOOKS