Girl Friends: Complete Collection no. 2 [Audiobook] download free by Morinaga Milk

Girl Friends: Complete Collection no. 2 Audiobook download free by Morinaga Milk
  • Listen audiobook: Girl Friends: Complete Collection no. 2
  • Author: Morinaga Milk
  • Release date: 2013/6/6
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Fiction
  • ISBN: 9781937867096
  • Rating: 8.55 of 10
  • Votes: 536
  • Review by: Cedric Meier
  • Review rating: 8.23 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/11/14
  • Duration: 6H3M14S in 256 kbps (99.2 MB)
  • Date of creation of the audiobook: 2018-08-05
  • You can listen to this audiobook in formats: WAV, OPUS, WMA, WMA Lossless, MP3, MPEG4, FLAC (compression TAR.XZ, RAR, ISO, ZIP, BZ)
  • Total pages original book: 496
  • Includes a PDF summary of 42 pages
  • Duration of the summary (audio): 30M15S (8.4 MB)
  • Description or summary of the audiobook: Super-cute and popular high school girl Akko Oohashi has transformed her new friend Mariko in more ways than one. Not only has she inducted Mariko into a circle of new friends and helped her overcome her shyness and sense of isolation, but both girls have awakened feelings they never knew they had. In the course of their evolving relationship, Akko and Mariko have struggled against every emotional hurdle one would expect from a burgeoning romance between high school girls. One big question remains: are they ready to face the world as a couple?
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Graphic Novels: Manga
  • Download servers: 4Shared, MEGA, Dropbox, FileServe, Google Drive, Uploaded, CmisSync, Degoo. Compressed in TAR.XZ, RAR, ISO, ZIP, BZ
  • Format: Paperback
  • Approximate value: 20.25 USD
  • Dimensions: 127x181x34.54mm
  • Weight: 390.09g
  • Printed by: Not Available
  • Published in: West Hollywood, United States

Download audiobook in:

Option 1

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4

Option 5


More audiobooks in language English

More audiobooks of 2013